CONTACT

CONTACT2019-09-16T13:56:41+00:00

NORTHEAST

New Jersey
Charlie San Filippo
csanfilippo@njadvancemedia.com
+1(732) 902-4316
485 US-1, Iselin, NJ 08830

Pennsylvania
Shannon Garman
sgarman@pennlive.com
+1(717) 255-8205
2020 Technology Pkwy #300, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Central New York
Bridget Cerrone
bcerrone@Syracuse.com
+1(315) 470-6019
220 S Warren St, Syracuse, NY 13202

SOUTHEAST
Joseph Dabbs
jdabbs@al.com
+1(205) 325-2398
1731 1st Avenue. N., Birmingham, AL 35203

MIDWEST
Rebecca Aldrich
raldrich@advance360.com
+1(616) 644-5814
169 Monroe Ave, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

NORTHWEST
Mike Burns
mburns@oregonian.com
+1(503) 221-8331
1500 SW 1st Ave, Portland, OR 97201

NEW ENGLAND
Gareth Charter
gcharter@masslive.com
+1(508)-221-3108
1350 Main Street, Springfield, MA 01103

Contact Us